Chapter 309

Charlotte, NC

Contact

Chapter Officers
President - Holliday Obrecht hobrecht@roadrunner.com  EAAChapter309@gmail.com

Vice President - Jim Hall jimbot3500@gmail.com

Secretary - Bob Perkins bperkins@embarqmail.com 

Treasurer - Kristin Millerstrom kleinschmitk@yahoo.com

Board Directors

Kevin Cromie KCromie@heartsc.com

Ross Gresley  rossgresley@embarqmail.com

Hal Schwab  hschwab.m@gmail.com

John Wigney johnwigney@windstream.net

Alex Becker intel4alex@gmail.com 

Technical Counselor
Kent Ashton kjashton@vnet.net
Dale Ensing densing@carolina.rr.com
John Wigney johnwigney@windstream.net

Flight Advisor
Dale Ensing densing@carolina.rr.com

Young Eagles Coordinator
Pam Darnell  prdarnell@gmail.com

Newsletter
John Wigney johnwigney@windstream.net

Hangar Manager
Sam Stewart sallydog@bellsouth.net  

Website
Alex Becker intel4alex@gmail.com

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 27 at 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 30 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, Jun 3 at 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday, Jun 6 at 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Recent Videos

606 views - 1 comment
499 views - 0 comments
583 views - 0 comments
589 views - 0 comments
Hints for Homebilders videos at eaa.org